Christmas TV

Reviews Trust Bigfoot Gel Mouse Pad Red

Catalogue
Trust Bigfoot Gel Mouse Pad Red - Mouse Pad

Reviews Trust Bigfoot Gel Mouse Pad Red

Interested in reviews of Trust Bigfoot Gel Mouse Pad Red? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Trust Bigfoot Gel Mouse Pad Red below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Trust Bigfoot Gel Mouse Pad Red after purchasing.
€7.80
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.4
Reviewed by 263 customers
Write a review
5 159 ×
4 63 ×
3 26 ×
2 10 ×
1 5 ×
1 000+ Customers Purchased
84 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Customer, Praha 5 - Smíchov 28/01/2015
comfortable great surface sticks to the table pretty nicely for the price its nice could be bigger
Honza Pačuta 10/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Gel Mat is a great thing for longer work with a mouse. He lifts the wrist, so that even after several hours of work do not feel pain. I recommend anyone who wants to maintain healthy hands, even if they have to work all day with your mouse. Pad Bigfoot has a durable treatment, rest should last at least several years (previous pad - no brand Trust - I lasted about 7 years and then began to climb on the edge of gel filling) and rubberized underside prevents the movement of the surface. The size is too big for my hands (20 cm) is sufficient.
Price ergonomics
Stanislav, Praha 31/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Low price slip After some time, very comfortable Gel is very tough, it takes a while before you get used to the hand, it seems to me that by warming up to the hand is softer and more comfortable. After several days longer OK.
Customer, Praha 30/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Quality mat with excellent fillings The area is about a mouse designed for small and medium size hands up
Václav, Rakovník 17/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Ergonomically developed.
Michal, Praha 5 Hlubočepy 02/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Harder gel, but super. We'll see how long it lasts, but it looks good quality.
Firm, Benešov 25/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Meanwhile serve well. At that price it's a good mat.
Adam, Ústí nad Labem 10/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Gel Mat ideally supports your hand and thus avoids awkward wrist pain. Recommended! I know what I'm talking photos and edit photos and video.
Price Quality absolutely nothing
Customer 05/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Very good pad.
Well hold on the table - nekĺže. A reasonable size. Nothing.
Customer 04/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

good price
 
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? Our customer satisfaction is among the best in the industry More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info