Reviews UNIQ Pixo Smart Stylus Touch Pen for iPad White

Catalogue
UNIQ Pixo Smart Stylus Touch Pen for iPad White - Stylus

Reviews UNIQ Pixo Smart Stylus Touch Pen for iPad White

Interested in reviews of UNIQ Pixo Smart Stylus Touch Pen for iPad White? It got 4.9 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of UNIQ Pixo Smart Stylus Touch Pen for iPad White below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with UNIQ Pixo Smart Stylus Touch Pen for iPad White after purchasing.
€54.46
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Customer, Jablonec nad Nisou 2 24/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Fits the hand Fast charging It has no "pressure points"
Ján, Handlová 25/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

works perfectly
Lukáš 23/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

A very good product on the level. Functional, nice design, magnetic, decent battery life. Responsiveness on the tablet without a problem.
 
Jakubson 30/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

The price/performance ratio is ideal. I use it every day.
Quality Price Design Nothing
Robert Trefil 29/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I was mainly attracted by the price and the functionality surprised me very pleasantly. Style is great, magnetic, battery life cool. I can recommend it; )
 
Mirek 27/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent stylus, apple level, for a price like neapple.: )
magnet battery life function control price nothing
Libor, Praha 4 22/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I thought I didn't need a stylus and now I can't work without one, it's quite like working with a pencil. The display responds well, quickly, accurately, as needed.
cooperation: ) price Charging
Samuel 21/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

A great helper when working on your tablet. The line thickness is well regulated, it is well compatible with iOS, which at such a low price I very much appreciate. It charges quickly, so if the battery, which is quite long anyway, runs out, it doesn't take x hours to recharge.
definitely a friendly price magnet for carrying charging speed nothing so far
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? You can buy without registering with us More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info