Reviews Vanguard VEO GO 34M black

Catalogue
Vanguard VEO GO 34M black - Camera Bag

Reviews Vanguard VEO GO 34M black

Interested in reviews of Vanguard VEO GO 34M black? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Vanguard VEO GO 34M black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Vanguard VEO GO 34M black after purchasing.
€59.96
Not available
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Customer, Nedakonice 14/05/2022
Translated by Google Translate

lightning while waking up. great business.
Jan, Praha 5 - Hlubočepy 21/04/2021
Translated by Google Translate

A large bag that can fit your DSLR, lenses, flash and tablet. Or a big semi-pro camera. The opening surprised me a bit at the beginning, but you get used to it quite quickly. It also fits a tripod (although it sticks out) and can be adjusted, but that takes a bit of skill.
Large satchel Lots of options thanks to Velcro dividers Hidden raincoat Quick access could have been handled more elegantly
Radek, Mikulovice 10/12/2020
Translated by Google Translate

This backpack is absolutely great. Because it fits my requirements exactly. I needed to put in it DJI mini 2 including the case, Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ2000 with charger and mounted sun visor, external microphone Rode video micro including mounted cat, DJI Osmo Pocket including the case, GoPro with charger and batteries, cables, Powerbank, just all the video equipment and on the side in the space for the second tripod thermo bottle. This is a practical example of what fits in a backpack.
Absolutely great photo backpack Quality processed Includes raincoat Plenty of pockets Well thought out The tripod can be placed on both sides Customizable dividers The tripod mount is so flimsy on the top, it can't be tightened properly
Jaroslav, Praha 6 26/04/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Universal Both for photo equipment and other things. Ideal for trips. Nothing
Eliška, Litvínov 3 27/12/2019
Translated by Google Translate

great I don't know, probably nothing
Dušan, Košice 23/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

practical size durable material light weight the back lid does not bend at the fold but 2 cm in front of it because the zip ends 2 cm before the fold and the lower compartments are less accessible and the lid still closes the laptop compartment is on the back so it pushes on the back. Fortunately, I don't carry a laptop: -) only one pocket for small things on the top lid the top section for things does have room for extra things with a tightening bag but then you can't close the lid
Filip, Prague 27/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

It's OK to carry the camera from A to B. But it makes more sense to buy a "cube" and pack your lenses and camera into it. Not so for quick access when changing lenses. I returned the goods.
Price Poor approach to lens replacement Placement of the NTB - I was afraid that it would fall out when opening.
Ladislav, Sedlčany 16/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

  I find the "bag" on top of the backpack unnecessary and in the way
Aleš, Třebíč 1 11/08/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Large laptop compartment
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? We have 27 years' experience More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info