Reviews Vention USB 3.0 Male to USB Female Extension Cable 1M Black PVC Type

Catalogue
Vention USB 3.0 Male to USB Female Extension Cable 1M Black PVC Type - Data Cable

Reviews Vention USB 3.0 Male to USB Female Extension Cable 1M Black PVC Type

Interested in reviews of Vention USB 3.0 Male to USB Female Extension Cable 1M Black PVC Type? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Vention USB 3.0 Male to USB Female Extension Cable 1M Black PVC Type below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Vention USB 3.0 Male to USB Female Extension Cable 1M Black PVC Type after purchasing.
€5.06
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Martin, Praha 108 19/02/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Works with the Baseus Hammer Type-C cable as an extension to plug into a PC with Oculus Quest 2! And of course for everything else if you want to extend the cable.
works with USB C cable on Oculus Quest 2 price not
Tomáš, Praha 4 - Komořany 15/03/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I rate the product positively, the quality of the workmanship is good. In my test setup (hdd, ext. frame, cable, extension, pc) the original baud rate without extension was max. 77-78MB/s. After connecting the extension, I get to about 73-74MB/s, which I take as a satisfactory result. I cannot award full points because the manufacturer did not use a soft compound for the insulation, the cable is rather hard and inflexible.
Quality of execution Just the right length Speed drop about 5% Harder cable
Martin, Praha 4 08/06/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Finally, a cable that does not brake an external SSD.
Martin, Praha 4 08/06/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Finally, a cable that does not brake an external SSD.
Michaela, Brno 14/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

The best purchase Can be connected as an extension to the charger to the Playstation You can connect the keyboard and mouse to the playstation Works without a problem
Filip, Praha 4 - Krč 06/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

it hasn' t broken yet good quality for the price
Petr, Praha 19/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

The data cable transmits data. Great. 👍
René, Brno 23 05/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Durable and fast
Eugen, Voznica 29/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Bought as an extension cable to oculus quest.
works
Vlastimil, Telč 27/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Functions, design I don't know
123
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB33

Why buy from us? We have a 14-Day "no questions asked" returns policy More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info