All your presents at your fingertips Delicious Christmas

Reviews VICTORINOX SwissClassic knife black tomatoes

Catalogue
VICTORINOX SwissClassic knife black tomatoes - Kitchen Knife

Reviews VICTORINOX SwissClassic knife black tomatoes

Interested in reviews of VICTORINOX SwissClassic knife black tomatoes? It got 4.9 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of VICTORINOX SwissClassic knife black tomatoes below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with VICTORINOX SwissClassic knife black tomatoes after purchasing.
€5.84
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Zakaznik, Hampton 29/11/2020
I love it, they are very sharp
 
Customer, Praha 9 31/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

timeless design easy cleaning around the blade slicing joyful fresh rolls across and along the high-quality steel and plastic absence spots on the blade of the knife after exposure to mustard and other similar snacks but just perfect kitchen helper I recommend it to everyone dependent on the quality and beauty due to high occupancy because of their popularity among the entire family will have a short lifespan knife probably need to buy a larger quantity is why knives into stocks
Customer 16/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I wanted a sharp knife that was dull until I can throw out and buy another and will not be sorry invested funds.
So I cut it right the first time :-) is sharp. Perhaps the only plastic handle, but it can at knife at this price level to understand
Pavel, Velvary 10/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Quality, great steel, perfectly cut both tomatoes and fresh crispy bread I could not find any
Firm, Praha 5 07/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Razor sharp!
Firm, Praha 5 07/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Razor sharp!
Marián 22/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

lightweight, very sharp nothing
Petr, Přelouč 21/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

sharp
Vít, Šanov 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I do not use super else
Marie, Praha 6 08/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

great helper, applicable to all slicing ;-)
123
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB25

Why buy from us? We offer student discounts to ISIC cardholders More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info