Home Office Keep your fitness under control

Reviews WD Purple 3TB

Catalogue
WD Purple 3TB - Hard Drive

Reviews WD Purple 3TB

Interested in reviews of WD Purple 3TB? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of WD Purple 3TB below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with WD Purple 3TB after purchasing.
€87.80
Ordered on request within 4 days
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Firm, Ostrava - Poruba 27/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

So, like, he's going, well. 🙂 I put it in the camera system and it didn't object.
Hana, Kanice 15/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I use it to record security cameras and I have no problem, it works.
A bargain price for excellent quality. He doesn't.
Jakub, Praha 11 - Háje 30/06/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Suitable for camera system
Vít, Praha 9 12/03/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Camera footage plays back much more smoothly than with the original disc
Zbyněk, Praha 4 01/06/2018
Translated by Google Translate

Proven classic for DVR
Firm, Praha 5 19/12/2017
Translated by Google Translate

quiet, rusty none
Vít, Kolín 17/12/2017
Translated by Google Translate

After 8h of testing the drive was just lukewarm. It's really quiet. I think the speed is average, sufficient. So far, all indications are that this model could be really reliable. I definitely recommend it!
Pavel, Praha 5 - Košíře 22/08/2018
Translated by Google Translate

Ideal for camera systems Nothing
Firm, Poličná 07/04/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Brand Suitable for DVR High capacity Low price on Alza Bulk packaging The defective piece has arrived
Customer, Praha 4 - Chodov 09/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Two years in NAS and no problem, Synology has adopted it as their own; -) Heating in the station minimal I can't judge the noise level, it's out of my reach in the NAS Otherwise, probably nothing.
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We have a 14-Day "no questions asked" returns policy More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info