All your presents at your fingertips Delicious Christmas

Reviews Xerox 106R02182

Catalogue
Xerox 106R02182 - Toner

Reviews Xerox 106R02182

Interested in reviews of Xerox 106R02182? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Xerox 106R02182 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Xerox 106R02182 after purchasing.
€60.74
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Miroslava, Ráby 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

easy replacement of the load on the network regardless of the photoreceptor high price (at a fraction are recycled) lacked security thread, so not given rise to a "new" look rather recycled, which at that price was disappointing
Customer 15/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

The product is reliable
Easy installation, trouble-free performance
Bahyr s.r.o. 10/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Price, stamina. Nothing
Karel, Dolní Bučice 01/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

quality and trouble-free printing higher price than compatible cartridges
Stanislav 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

was in store - on the next day I had him by himself, very easily and quickly interchangeable, trouble-free printing, and indeed displace about 2500 pages so cool! :) Costs about the same as a new printer is packed with 1,000 pages. The best is yet she missed some fast filling (page I of course did not count)
Customer 09/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

5 I use only genuine toners also due to warranty.
Jitka F. 18/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good quality toner for this printer I recommend buying only original !!!
Well prints, does not stain. I do not know.
Customer 20/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I needed it.
Good
Customer 19/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

the endurance :)
 
Simona, Černošice 01/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

it's prints
123
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB10

Why buy from us? Unlike many other e-shops, we like to talk! Call us on +44 (0)203 514 4411 More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info