Select the item on the page that has the error
Výprodej

Reviews Zalman Z3

Catalogue
Zalman Z3 - PC Case

Reviews Zalman Z3

Interested in reviews of Zalman Z3? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Zalman Z3 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Zalman Z3 after purchasing.

User Reviews

Josef, Ústí nad Labem 1 21/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Zalman Z3 ......... I have a version of the Z3 PLUS and I must say that I am fully satisfied .... I do not know why that someone writes that in the box there is little room for cables ..... I've got a ton and over 70% of them, I schoval.Co the tuple and the quality is really better alternatives on the level of housing .... everything fits well and delivering Zalman Fans are also vcajku ,,, :) It is true of filters to clean the dust they go wrong, .... but it's just a bit of advice to exempt cage and jdeto.Tlacitka on the top panel contains the Power, Reset and Fan speed, although only two, but just personally recommend ....... ...... it's hilarious box: D I've had a species of version Zalman and while I was happy ....... so do not hesitate and buy
Space usb 3.0 cabelaz Fans button on the supplied fan in my case transparent sides Currently there are no
Tomáš, šternberk 02/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

3 fan on closing + 3 USB (1x3.0) control cooling fan Few places on cables
Firm, Polkovice 29/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Very solid construction Holes for mounting 2.5 "disks are a little off, you need a bit propilovat ...
Ondřej, Odolena Voda 01/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

equipped factory 3x120mm silent fans well conceived, burr-free screw less tabs on disks and optical drives super appearance in the van very decent supply of screws, spacers, washers and ties on wiring I have not found yet
Igor, Senec 28/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

design usb su up while nothing
Customer 26/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend the product for demanding users who appreciate the ease of installation, good performance and attractive design.
Nice design, simple installation components, lightweight housing, good location inputs and outputs, good ventilation inside the cabinet No
Customer 08/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent choice and a nice design
cool-3 fans rozoberateľnosť USB Hills nothing
Roland, Dunajská Streda 02/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

deasing 3 * ventilator
Customer 31/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

super price
super price
Denis, Bardejov 04/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

For the price very good purchase.
Design materials are very many components (and thus šróbiky No .. Akure a front "panel" can easily muck, but it does not matter
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB5

Why buy from us? We have 24 years' experience More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me